Select your location

International


United States

Dänemark

International

Dänemark


text.skipToContent

Adding products to a shared wishlist?

Share my wishlist

Share your wishlist with friends and family:

Your Shopping Bag

Empty

Your Shopping Bag

Empty

Your Shopping Bag

Empty

Press

Welcome to the Royal Copenhagen press section. This is where you can view and download current and past press releases and also see the different contact persons for press information’s.

 

Latest News

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Images 

Pictures are available for download in the Image Bank. Click here.
 
2. Click on the Register link on the bottom right hand side of the screen
3. Fill in all the required information, including which brands you need access to.
4. Send the form
5. You will get an automated verification e-mail, to your inbox that your request will be processed
6. You will receive a verification e-mail with your log in details, when your account has been created.
(Please note: There might be slight delays in account verification)
 

Regional PR contacts


Denmark
Fiskars Denmark A/S
Stine Holte Jensen
stine.holte.jensen@fiskars.com
Tlf: +45 21 18 83 04
 
Sweden
Karin Sköldberg
karin.skoldberg@trendgruppen.se
Tlf: +46 70 645 35 75
 
Norway
Fiskars Norway AS
Marte Faafeng 
marte.faafeng@fiskars.com
Tlf: +47 411 00 013
 
Germany
Hansmann PR
Patrizia Linder
p.linder@hansmannpr.de 
Tel:   +49 / 89 / 360 54 99-30.
 
Pan Asia Regional Office
Fiskars Hong Kong
Ms. Pebble Lee
pebble.lee@fiskars.com
Tlf: +852 6901 9739 
 
China
Fiskars Brands Inc.
Ms. Wing Zheng
wing.zheng@fiskars.com
Tlf: +86 21 62651687 (ext. 401)
 
Taiwan
Royal Copenhagen Taiwan LTD.
Ms. Jessica Lee
jessica.lee@fiskars.com 
Tlf: (886) 2-27060084 (Ext : 25)
 
Korea
Royal Copenhagen Korea Ltd.
Sunny Jung
Product Manager, RC
sunny.jung@fiskars.com
Tel:  +82-2-543-2343
 
Japan
Royal Copenhagen Japan Ltd.
Ms. Yoshiko Shinagawa
yoshiko.shinagawa@fiskars.com
Tlf +81 3 6272 4354 
 
USA
Bde
Emily Levin
emily@bdeonline.biz
 
Tlf. 212 353 1383

Media Disclaimer

Press room content are intended for media use only and must not be altered in any way. The press room content, including, without limitation, all design illustrations, are protected by copyright and/or other intellectual property rights and/or applicable Danish Law.

Copyright © Fiskar A/S - Royal Copenhagen.

 

Subscribe to our newsletter